Liste aller KidZ-Betreuer/innen

AHS Stamminstitution NMS Stamminstitution
B Brigitte Janiczek jab@gym-nd.at BG Neusiedl am See SKZ: 107016 Konrad Unger mailto:konrad.unger@bildungsserver.com NMS Pamhagen SKZ: 107012
K Edmund Huditz hd@peraugym.at Peraugymnasium SKZ: 202016 Herbert Rainsperger herbert.rainsperger@schule.at NMS Spittal an der Drau 3 SKZ: 206132
Günther Schwarz guenther.schwarz@lsr-ooe.gv.at LSR OÖ Hubert Pöchtrager h.poechtrager@eduhi.at' NMS St. Peter am Wimberg SKZ: 413112
S Walter Steinkogler walter.steinkogler@schule.at Abendgymnasium Salzburg SKZ: 501126 Renate Egger renate-egger@sbg.at NMS St. Johann im Pongau SKZ: 504092
V Klaus Peter peterklaus@mac.com BG Dornbirn Schoren SKZ: 803026 Gabriele Plaschke gabi.plaschke@aon.at NMS Bregenz-Stadt SKZ: 802012
W Erika Hummer erihum@gmail.com GRG Erlgasse: SKZ: 912036 Helene Swaton h.swaton@aon.at NMSi Sechshaus SKZ: 915032
FI Alfred Nussbaumer alfred.nussbaumer@lsr-noe.gv.at LSR NÖ Ulrike Höbarth ulrike.hoebarth@lsr-noe.gv.at NMS Furth bei Göttweig SKZ: 313042
T FI Helmut Hammerl h.hammerl@lsr-t.gv.at LSR T Andrea Prock a.prock@tsn.at NMS Jenbach II SKZ: 709032
St Regina Prantner regina.prantner@gmail.com BG/BRG Gleisdorf SKZ: 617016 Leo Köberl leo.koeberl@phst.at PH-Steiermark
Ö Edmund Huditz hd@peraugym.at Peraugymnasium SKZ: 202016 Thomas Nárosy t.narosy@edugroup.at edugroup GmbH
News: Walter Hermann walter.hermann@ph-burgenland.at PH Burgenland
Last modified: Thursday, 24 September 2015, 2:40 PM